Agriculture

Agriculture

Energy

Energy

Construction

Construction

Architecture

Architecture

Real Estate

Real Estate

Textures

Textures

on demand

on demand

Photo courses

Photo courses

Theory courses

Theory courses

Guided tours

Guided tours

Speeches&Texts

Speeches & Texts

Biography

Biography

Credentials

Credentials

Art │Photo

Art│Photo

Art │Video

Art│Video

Art│Projects

Art│Projects

Publications

Publications

News

News

UAV (drone) or conventional camera for business and private customers

Photos and videos can be taken quickly and flexible for documentaries from the air, sent directly via the internet or in realtime using an iPhone or an iPad. The use of quadrocopters is versatile and is characterized by high versability. The "flying camera" is perfect for control flights photo and video documentation from the air. For professionals and non-professionals also the use of the conventional camera for different photographic topics is characterized by high flexibility.

Academy

Courses│Guided tours│Texts│Speeches - in - Theory│Practice - Art│Photography

Competent, vivid and lucid presentation. There’s a wide offer of lectures, seminars, workshops, tours, texts or speeches - in theory and practice of Fine Arts and photography. More than 20 years of experience in the Fine Arts will convince you with pleasantly surprising twists.

Art Photo│Video│Projects - Virtual Gallery

Series of photography pictures and videos are used also as art installation in various techniques, shapes and sizes. A selection of photo series is available in the virtual gallery. The artwork ranges from unique pieces to limited editions. On request, the works can be seen in the original or as a presentation on site. One artistic video illustrates the way of making videos. See more on Vimeo.com.

Landwirtschaft

Landwirtschaft

Energiewirtschaft

Energiewirtschaft

Bauwirtschaft

Bauwirtschaft

Architektur

Architektur

Architektur

Immobilien

Texturen

Texturen

on demand

on demand

Praxiskurse

Fotokurse

Theoriekurse

Theoriekurse

Führungen

Führungen

Reden & Texte

Reden & Texte

Biografie

Biografie

Referenzen

Referenzen

Kunst-Foto

Kunst | Foto

Kunst | Video

Kunst | Video

 Kunst | Projekte

Kunst | Projekte

Publikationen

Publikationen

News

News

Foto│Video

Fotos und Videos können für Dokumentationen schnell, flexibel aus der Luft aufgenommen, vor Ort per Internet versandt oder auf dem Bildschirm mit verfolgt werden. Der Einsatz von Quadrocoptern ist vielseitig und zeichnet sich durch hohe Variabilität aus. Die „flying camera“ ist ideal für Kontrollflüge und Foto- bzw. Videodokumentation aus der Luft. Mobil im Einsatz für unterschiedliche fotografische Themen auch für Privatpersonen ist die konventionelle Standkamera.

Akademie

Kurse│Führungen│Texte│Reden - Theorie│Praxis - Kunst│Fotografie

Kompetente, lebendige und anschauliche Vermittlung. In Vorträgen, Seminaren, Workshops, Führungen, Texten oder Reden – in Theorie&Praxis von Kunst&Fotografie ist ein breites Spektrum möglich. Mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in Kunst und ihrer Vermittlung überzeugen mit angenehm überraschenden Wendungen.

Kunst

Foto│Video│Projekte – Virtuelle Galerie

Serien von Fotografien sowie Videos werden in verschiedenen Techniken, Formen, Größen teils installativ im Raum konstelliert. In der virtuellen Galerie ist eine Auswahl an Serien vorhanden. Die Arbeiten reichen von Unikaten bis hin zu limitierten Auflagen. Auf Anfrage können die Werke im Original oder als Präsentation gesichtet werden. Ein künstlerisches Video veranschaulicht die Arbeitsweise im filmischen Bereich. Weitere sind auf Vimeo.com einsehbar.